DJ Khaled’s Grateful Has A Huge Track List

1 min

DJ Khaled - Grateful
DJ Khaled - Grateful

Grateful is a new album by DJ Khaled which is to release this 23rd of June. DJ Khaled revealed the track list which is huge and has many collaborations featured including Beyoncé, Jay-Z, Drake, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber and much more.

The album includes release tracks “Shining” featuring Beyoncé and Jay-Z, “I’m the one” featuring Chance the Rapper, Justin Bieber, Migos’, Quavo, and, Lil Wayne, and “To The Max” featuring Drake. The song “I’m The One” produced by DJ Khaled with Nic Nac has already entered #1 in Hot 100.

DJ Khaled’s infant son is introduced as Executive Producer, just another best thing!

Check the list of tracks below!

Like it? Share with your friends!

Vital Sphere

Interesting content around the world on