DJ Khaled’s “Wild Thoughts” Featuring Rihanna, Released Yesterday!

1 min

DJ Khaled, yesterday discharged the official music video of “Wild Thoughts” including Rihanna and Bryson Tiller. Rihanna tends to have somewhat of a Midas touch.


“Wild Thoughts” available at iTunes
Apple Music

DJ Khaled online:…

(C) 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Like it? Share with your friends!

Vital Sphere

Interesting content around the world on